The School Day

School Hours
7:45—8:40 am

The Breakfast Club

Information about The Breakfast Club

8:40 am

Playground gates open

For pupils to go straight in to class

8:55 am

Registration

Children arriving late should report to the school office so that they may be registered

9:00—9:20 am

Upper School Assembly

10:10—10:30

Lower School Assembly

10:30—10:50 am

Lower School Break

10:55—11:15 am

Upper School Break

12:20—1:20 pm

Lunch

3:30 pm

End of school day

All children should be collected from school. If you are going to be late please inform the office as soon as possible.

15:30—16:30 pm

After School Activities

Morning
8:50 am – 12:20 pm 

Afternoon
1:20 pm – 3:30 pm 


Help keep pupils and their siblings safe by stopping all children using the playground apparatus before or after school.

We want to keep our site secure and our children safe at all times – please do not enter or walk across the playground before 3:30 pm.

Please don’t let your children use scooters, bikes and roller skates near the school entrance or on the playground.

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4 September

INSET day for staff training

Tuesday 5 September

First day back for children

Friday 20 October

Last day before half term

23 - 27 October

Autumn half term

Monday 30 October

INSET day for staff training

Tuesday 31 October

First day back for children

Wednesday 20 December

Last day of term for children

Autumn Term 2017
4 September – 20 December 

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2 January

First day back for children

Friday 9 February

Last day before half term

12 - 16 February

Spring half term

Monday 19 February

INSET day for staff training

Tuesday 20 February

First day back for children

Thursday 29 March

Last day of term for children

Spring Term 2018
2 January – 29 March 

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April

First day back for children

Monday 7 May

Bank Holiday

Friday 25 May

Last day before half term

28 May - 1 June

Summer half term

Monday 4 June

INSET day for staff training

Tuesday 5 June

First day back for children

Friday 6 July

INSET day for staff training

Friday 20 July

Last day of term for children

Summer Term 2018
16 April – 20 July

School Hours

7:45—8:40 am
The Breakfast Club

8:40 am
Playground gates open for pupils who go straight in to class

8:55 am
Registration – Children arriving late should report to the school office so that they may be registered

9:00—9:20 am
Upper School Assembly

9:10—9:30
Lower School Assembly

10:30—10:50 am
Lower School Break

10:55—11:15 am
Upper School Break

12:20—1:20 pm
Lunch

3:30 pm
End of school day – All children should be collected from school. If you are going to be late please inform the office as soon as possible.

15:30—16:30 pm
After School Activities

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1 September
INSET day for staff training

Friday 2 September
First day back for children

Friday 21 October
Last day before half term

24—28 October
Autumn half term

Monday 31 October
First day back for children

Friday 16 December
Last day of term for children

Monday 19 December
INSET day for staff training

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January
First day back for children

Friday 10 February
Last day before half term

13—17 February
Spring half term

Monday 20 February
INSET day for staff training

Tuesday 21 February
First day back for children

Friday 31 March
Last day of term for children

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April
INSET day for staff training

Wednesday 19 April
First day back for children

Monday 1 May
May Day – school closed

Thursday 4 May 
Election Day – school closed

Thursday 15  June
Last day before half term

Friday 16 June
INSET day for staff training

29 May—2 June
Summer half term

Monday 5 June
First day back for children

Friday 21 June
Last day of term for children

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September
INSET day for staff training

Tuesday 5 September
First day back for children

Friday 20 October
Last day before half term

23—27 October
Autumn half term

Monday 31 October
First day back for children

Wednesday 20 December
Last day of term for children

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2 January
First day back for children

Friday 9 February
Last day before half term

12—16 February
Spring half term

Monday 19 February
INSET day for staff training

Tuesday 20 February
First day back for children

Thursday 29 March
Last day of term for children

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April
First day back for children

Monday 7 May
May Day – school closed

Friday 25  May
Last day before half term

28 May—1 June
Summer half term

Monday 4 June
INSET day for staff training

Tuesday 5 June
First day back for children

Friday 6 July
INSET day for staff training

Friday 20 July
Last day of term for children